Manupatra
Home
Contact Us 1-800-103-3550
 
 
Contact Us

Company Information

   
  Manupatra Information Solutions Pvt Limited
Regd Off: E-192, New Rajender Nagar, New Delhi – 60
Mailing Address:  
Corp Off: B-37 – Sector-1, Noida -201301
Phone: 91-120-4014444
Fax: 91-120-4014512
Web: www.manupatra.com
CIN No. U74899DL2000FTC106392
Customer Service: 91-120-4014524
Toll Free: 1-800-103-3550
(Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm)

Support also available at 91-120-4014427
Mon-Sat 11am - 7pm
Sales: support@manupatra.com
contact@manupatra.com

 

 

Head Office

Phone:91-120-4014524
Toll Free: 1-800-103-3550 (Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm)
contact@manupatra.com
support@manupatra.com

Ahmedabad

Phone: 91-9376466309
ahmedabad@manupatra.com

Allahabad

Phone: 91-9307536256
allahabad@manupatra.com

Aurangabad

Phone: 91-9595593226
aurangabad@manupatra.com

Bengaluru

No. 4807, 8th Floor,
High Point IV, Palace Road,
Bengaluru-560001
Phone: 080-41138855/66,
91-9845062022,91-9590462006
bangalore@manupatra.com

Chandigarh

Phone: 91-9316025155
chandigarh@manupatra.com

Chennai

2nd Floor, Flat No.16A,
Wellington Estate,
No.24, Ethiraj Salai,
Chennai - 600 105.
Phone: 91-44-42028689,
91-9840336125, 91-8144808616
chennai@manupatra.com

Cuttack

Phone: 91-9337258725
cuttack@manupatra.com

Guwahati

Phone: 91-8822389192
guwahati@manupatra.com

Hyderabad

Unit -105, #3-6-728, 1st floor,
Sunny Palace, Himayat Nagar
Main Road, Hyderabad - 500029
Phone-91-40 65459600
Mobile-91-9849447296
hyderabad@manupatra.com

Indore

Phone-0120-4014524
Mobile: 91-9907138537
indore@manupatra.com

Jaipur

Phone: 91-9352306316
rajasthan@manupatra.com

Jabalpur

Phone:0120-4014524
jabalpur@manupatra.com

Jodhpur

Phone: 91-8955050352
jodhpur@manupatra.com

Kochi

Phone: 91-9349852278
kerala@manupatra.com

Kolkata

Olisa House
4, Goverment Place (North)
Room No - 4M, 4th Floor
Kolkata - 700001
Phone: 91-33-32945322,
91-9748594303
kolkata@manupatra.com

Lucknow

Phone: 91-120-4014524
lucknow@manupatra.com

Madurai

Phone: 91-9025493226
madurai@manupatra.com

Mumbai

A-305, Gokul Arcade
Swami Nityanand Marg,
Vile Parle (East), Mumbai-400057
Phone: 91-22-66954759 /28316114
Mobile: 9821299856,9930514242, 8452046470, 9819897673, 9320732471
contactmumbai@manupatra.com

Nagpur

Phone:91-7304733785
nagpur@manupatra.com

Noida

Phone:91-120-4014524
contact@manupatra.com

Patna

Phone: 91-9304019078
patna@manupatra.com

Pune

Cabin No.8, Global Trade Centre,
1/1, Rambaug Colony, LBS Road,
Navipeth Pune 411030
Mobile : 91-9021155514, 91-9168023000
pune@manupatra.com

Ranchi

Phone: 91-9608927444
ranchi@manupatra.com

Vizag

Phone: 91-7569050766
vizag@manupatra.com

 
 
 
 
 
Other Websites: Print | Manupatra International | Indian Legislation
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Round up Archives | Mobile | Careers
© Copyright Manupatra Information Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2014. All rights reserved.